Land Tax Reform - Feedback available for review

17 October 2019

We have received over 190 feedback submissions on the Land Tax Reform package. Unless we were advised the feedback should remain confidential they are included below. For easier identification, we have divided them into two groups: 

  • Representative Groups and Associations
  • General public, including businesses

Submissions have been listed in alphabetical order (A-Z).

Representative Groups and Associations

Australian Institute of Conveyancers SA
Business SA
Housing Industry Association
Law Society of SA
Master Builders South Australia
Mortgage and Finance Industry & Prospect Business Group
Motor Trade Association
Property Council of SA
Real Estate Institute of SA
Shopping Centre Council of Australia
Taxation Committee of the Business Law Section of the Law Council of Australia
The Australia Institute
The Australian Industry Group
The Tax Institute
Urban Development Institute of Australia

General public, including businesses

ACRM Projects
Advance SA
Andy Drewer
Anna and Mario Nicou
Anthony Pettinau
Antunes Group
Arcadian Property
BAYLY Real Estate
Belinda Amber
Benchmark Property Services
Brian Thomas
Cambridge Group 
Cameron Campers & Canvas
Carter Property
Chris Giannakis
Commercial & Legal
Core Physio
Cowell Clake Commercial Lawyers P Slegers
Crist Gardiakos
Daniel Marateo, Cowell Clarke
David Smallcombe
David Urry
David Wegener
Dean Newbery & Partners
Dean Newbery Consulting
Dean Rainsford
Debbie Drewer
Denis Prodea
Dianne and Rex Bichard 
Dom Allocca 
Eagle Foundry Bed & Breakfast 
East26 Advisory
Eco Kitchen Resurfacing
Edge Media Consulting 
Elizabeth Freeman
Ernest McLeod
Fiora Group
Frank & Lia deMaria
Frank Dal Santo 
Geoff Brooks
George Belperio
George Tsangari
Gerry and Jane Foley
Graeme Langsford
Han Dol Kim
Harry Sinodinos
Houssam Abiad
Ian Stewart 
Jack Bailey
Janice Mayes
Jill Werner
Jim Bakopanos
Jim Mikromanolis
Joanna Maras
John Culshaw
John Trentelman
Joshua Fileti
Julianna Sandra Turcinov
Kovich & Co
Lifestyle Bakery
Lifestyle Communities
LJ Hooker
Luca Group Pty Ltd
Luke Koumi
Maras Group
Mark Kraulis
Mary Zito
Melanie Trewartha
Michael and Paula Rusanoff
Michael Pemberton
Michele Cureton
Mohan Vangal
Muirhead Property Management 
Oxford Dental Practice
Patricia Zollo
Patrick Ho
Paul Petchey
Paul Turner
Peregrine Corporation
Perks and Associates
Peter Farrow 
Peter Winson
Pio DeCorso
Piper Alderman
Prosper Australia
Qantum Group
Raine&Horne Meadows
Ray White Woodside
Rental Property Network 
Riverglass Investments
Rob Bandt
Robert Formato
Roger and Sue Fry
Rosalie Ashton
Russell Botten
RV Jordan Property
SA and N group of companies
Safe Store
Simon Nield
Solomon Humble Commercial Lawyers
Sonja Ponikvar
Staci Konstas
Stewart James Real Estate Woodside
Sutton Tools
Sylvia Denison
Tamir Dunning real estate
Terri Nation, AiGroup
Thomas Herraman
Tony DeMinico
Tony Greven 
Tony Maiello
Trevor Delaney
VdV Legal
Voula Panuccio 
Weeks & Macklin Real Estate