Now closed

This online engagement was hosted on YourSAy from 15 August 2018 - 16 September 2018 and is now closed.

Read more about the consultation process.

 

Past key dates

Mon, 2 Apr 2018 at 8:00 AM

Stage 1: Reactivating the Repat - Identify, Test and Develop Options

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 at 7:00 PM

PAST EVENT: Reactivating the Repat - Official launch

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 at 7:00 PM

Stage 2: Reactivating the Repat - Community and Stakeholder Consultation

Sat, 1 Sep 2018 at 1:30 PM

EVENT: Reactivating the Repat - Let's Talk

Mon, 3 Sep 2018 at 8:00 AM

Stage 3: Reactivating the Repat - Partnership Dialogue

Mon, 1 Oct 2018 at 8:00 AM

Stage 4: Reactivating the Repat - Government Endorsement

Mon, 17 Dec 2018 at 8:00 AM

Stage 5: Reactivating the Repat - Finalise Master Plan and Approvals

Mon, 7 Jan 2019 at 8:00 AM

Stage 6: Reactivating the Repat - Commence site activation

Updates

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 at 3:00 PM

$70M to kick-start a revitalised Repat

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 at 12:00 AM

Concept Master Plan released

Tue, 30 Oct 2018 at 10:00 AM

Repat Consultation Report released

Explore this engagement

Stay informed

Log in or sign up to get updates.