The Jury

Members of the Jury were randomly selected through an independent non-partisan research organisation, the newDemocracy Foundation. The selection of jurors is deliberately independent from government and aims to ensure the jury is representative of the broader South Australian population. 

The Jury was independently facilitated by South Australian community engagement specialist Emily Jenke.