Community forums

These community forums will be your opportunity to come along and hear more about the proposed transition of year 7 to high schools for eligible families in regional South Australia.

All forums will be held from 4pm - 6pm. Venue details to be provided.

Riverton - Monday 22 July book now

Clare - Tuesday 23 July book now

Murray Bridge - Monday 29 July - book now

Berri - Tuesday 30 July - book now

Waikerie - Wednesday 31 July - book now

Kongorong - Monday 5 August - book now

Nangwarry - Tuesday 6 August - book now

Minlaton - Thursday 8 August - book now

Bute - Friday 9 August - book now

Keyneton - Monday 12 August - book now

Bordertown - Wednesday 14 August - book now

Padthaway - Thursday 15 August - book now

Port Neill - Monday 19 August - book now

Wangary - Tuesday 20 August - book now

Gawler - Wednesday 21 August - book now

Kapunda - Thursday 22 August - book now

Wilmington - Monday 26 August - book now

Lameroo - Thursday 29 August - book now

Rapid Bay - Monday 2 September - book now
 

* Far North - Sessions will be scheduled in the Far North according to demand