Expert Advisory Group appointed

The members of the Royal Commission Expert Advisory Group (EAG) have now been appointed.

Chaired by the Royal Commissioner, the Hon Julia Gillard AC, the EAG will advise the Commissioner and help shape the areas of inquiry.

As experts in their respective fields, each member will play an important role in ensuring the Royal Commission’s findings reflect the most contemporary thinking in early childhood education and care policy, operations and outcomes.

Members of the EAG:

  • Dr Anne Glover AO
  • Professor Sally Brinkman, University of South Australia
  • Professor Leslie Loble AM
  • Dr Danielle Wood, Grattan Institute
  • Commissioner April Lawrie, Commissioner for Aboriginal Children and Young People (SA)
  • Ms Lisa Paul AO PSM
  • Professor Brett McDermott, Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service, Tasmania

Learn more about the EAG on the Royal Commission website.

Share Expert Advisory Group appointed on Facebook Share Expert Advisory Group appointed on Twitter Share Expert Advisory Group appointed on Linkedin Email Expert Advisory Group appointed link

Consultation has concluded. Thanks for your contributions.

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing:">Load Comment Text</span>